Our new studio album PUBLIC CONFIDENTIAL will be released on 25 Jan 2019 via DMF Records. The new 10 track album will be released on CD and 3 types of vinyl – Black Heavyweight Vinyl, Blue Transparent Vinyl and Black/White Half & Half Vinyl

Its available to pre-order now HERE

Track Listing:

  1. Maniac
  2. Public Confidential
  3. Who’s Dat Looking
  4. On the Road
  5. Dangerous
  6. Long Call Short Talk
  7. Giving It Up
  8. A Good Day for Sunshine
  9. Skank Away
  10. Civilisation

The band is very much as before but this time even more of a family affair with Roger’s daughter Saffren providing vocals as well as Beat stalwart Ranking Junior on toasting duties. Completing the line-up are Fuzz Townshend (drums), Chiko Hamilton (Sax), Andy Pearson (Bass), Andy Perriss (Gtr) and Bobby Bird (Gtr).


The first single from the album is MANIAC. Watch the video now here: